So after surfing every corner of the web and reading all interesting blog posts out there, I decided to start my own blog too. I decided to name it “The Kimchi Guy”.

What’s with the name?

Kimchi is a traditional fermented Korean side dish made of vegetables with a variety of seasonings. My blog will feature a lot of stuffs related to Korea about their food, culture, and internet-wise stuffs. Thus, I named it “The Kimchi Guy”. To be honest that name just really rang up in my head and I think that’ll suit well in my blog.

Why did I started to blog?

I’m an internet addict. I started to use personal computer with a connection when
I was in my 5th grade. Since then, I encountered and visited so many interesting blogs. It’s just that now, when I’m already 20 years old, I decided to start my blog.

What my posts are about?

Tech enthusiast, K-pop fan, and traveler. These three words describes me the most so expect some things about technology, Korean Hallyu Wave, and some other travel posts.

So that’s it! My first blood attack! (First blog post) I’ll start to love my newly-born son (this blog) starting from now! Adios!

