Being a K-pop fan is the most memorable moment that happened in my life. I thank the heavens that I discovered this kind of genre. It is really not easy to be a K-pop fan, I repeat, IT IS NOT EASY. Comebacks and debuts here and there, unexpected special stages, more skin, etc. Phew, life has been hard. Not to mention, saving for streaming passes and physical and digital albums just to support them! I’ve been there since 2010 and my relationship to this genre is still growing stronger!

One of the most helpful things that you can contribute to your favorite artists is to vote for them in prestigious awards shows like MMA (Melon Music Awards – vote is ongoing) and MAMA (Mnet Asian Music Awards). This year, MAMA will be held again in Hong Kong! It will be their 4th year holding the ceremony! Come on, can you please at least come in my country too? The vote will start on August 28, 2016 18:00 KST (GMT +9:00). Be sure to be logged in in order to vote for your favorite artists and multiple accounts are allowed as what I’ve been doing the past years. If you’re done voting and have some free time, be sure to visit my blog again and comment on who you voted. 🙂

